Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - TV Shows (1) - DVDs (1) - Books (2)

Samurai Champloo review

Posted : 6 years, 11 months ago on 15 July 2010 10:53 (A review of Samurai Champloo)

My favourite animated series. It has wicked animation, a cool soundtrack, great action, an emotional storyline and you learn a lot about Japan's history.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Tekkonkinkreet [DVD] review

Posted : 6 years, 11 months ago on 15 July 2010 10:50 (A review of Tekkonkinkreet [DVD])

One of my favourite animations of all time.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Why Is That So Funny?: A Practical Exploration of Physical Comedy review

Posted : 6 years, 11 months ago on 15 July 2010 10:49 (A review of Why Is That So Funny?: A Practical Exploration of Physical Comedy)

I valuable resource and entertaining read on physical comedy. Made me look at many things in a new way.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Impro: Improvisation and the Theatre review

Posted : 6 years, 11 months ago on 15 July 2010 10:47 (A review of Impro: Improvisation and the Theatre)

Without adoubt a must read book for anyone interested in the performing arts. But I would say everyone would get a lot from this book, a fascinating, page turning, educational book.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block